Log in


NMPHA Fridays: Policy, Equity and Action

  • Friday, September 17, 2021
  • Friday, November 19, 2021
  • 10 sessions
  • Friday, September 17, 2021, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (MDT)
  • Friday, September 24, 2021, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (MDT)
  • Friday, October 01, 2021, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (MDT)
  • Friday, October 08, 2021, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (MDT)
  • Friday, October 15, 2021, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (MDT)
  • Friday, October 22, 2021, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (MDT)
  • Friday, October 29, 2021, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (MDT)
  • Friday, November 05, 2021, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (MDT)
  • Friday, November 12, 2021, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (MST)
  • Friday, November 19, 2021, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (MST)
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed
© New Mexico Public Health Association

Contact Us

The New Mexico Public Health Association

E-mail: nmpha.mail@gmail.com

P.O. BOX 26433

Albuquerque, NM 87125

Follow us on social media and stay in the loop with all of the great things going on in New Mexico!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software